Toyota

Toyota Liffey Valley - (01) 5175000

header image

About Us

Toyota Liffey Valley

About Us

Welcome to Toyota Liffey Valley, Toyota’s flagship store in Ireland. Ireland’s largest selling Toyota dealer, situated in Liffey Valley Motor Mall Dublin 22, for all your Toyota sales, service and parts needs. 

 

Toyota Liffey Valley Ireland's Toyota Dealer of the Year. 

After opening our doors early November 2016, our showroom has proven a hit with our prime location in the Liffey Valley Motor Mall, Dublin, our state of the art Toyota showroom encompasses 3,000 square meters over two floors and our 11-car showroom facilitates Toyotas full range of models along with quality Assured used cars.

We have a large customer area where you can relax or work while you are waiting on your car with viewing panels right down in the workshop, which comprises of a 14-bay workshop featuring pre-NCT and inspection bays along with dedicated Express Servicing bays to provide the ultimate in customer convenience.

Tom Staunton, owner and Dealer Principal, has over 30 years’ experience working with the Toyota brand. Customer care is our focus, that’s why Tom is currently building a strong and experienced team to join him here at Toyota Liffey Valley to take care of all your needs.

 

Whether you are looking for new or used cars, or you're looking for a professional and reliable after sales service, we can help you meet your motoring needs.

 

 

About Us

Meet Our Sales Team

Our team are on hand to help you with any queries you may have. 

<p>Tom Staunton</p>

Tom Staunton

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Job Title: Owner/Dealer Principal

    

<p>Ann Staunton</p>

Ann Staunton

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Job Title: Director & Customer Experience Executive

    

<p>Gerry Murphy</p>

Gerry Murphy

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Email Address: gerard@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Director of Sales

    

<p>Dermot Desmond</p>

Dermot Desmond

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Email Address: dermot@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Head of Finance and Leasing

    

<p>Elaine Whelan</p>

Elaine Whelan

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Email Address: elaine@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Business Manager

    

<p>David Stacey</p>

David Stacey

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Mobile Number: 0871516569

Email Address: david@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Greg Donaghy</p>

Greg Donaghy

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Mobile Number: 0871440149

Email Address: greg@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Gary O&#8217;Dowd</p>

Gary O’Dowd

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Email Address: gary@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Pat Kelly</p>

Pat Kelly

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Mobile Number: 0877536391

Email Address: pat@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Shane Langton</p>

Shane Langton

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Mobile Number: 0863170982

Email Address: shane@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

Meet our Aftersales Team

Our aftersales team strive for excellence for all your parts and servicing needs 

<p>Alan Lawlor</p>

Alan Lawlor

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Mobile Number: 086 3867063

Email Address: alan@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Parts Manager

    

<p>Sinead MacCormac</p>

Sinead MacCormac

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Email Address: sinead@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Service Manager

    

<p>Brian Staunton</p>

Brian Staunton

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Email Address: brian@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Warranty Manager

    

<p>Lisa Melinn</p>

Lisa Melinn

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Email Address: lisa@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Service Advisor

    

<p>Colm Kane</p>

Colm Kane

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Email Address: colmk@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Service Advisor

    

<p>Benny Mc Donagh</p>

Benny Mc Donagh

Contact Number: 01 5175000

Job Title: Parts Advisor

    

<p>Keith Kerrigan</p>

Keith Kerrigan

Contact Number: 01 5175000

Job Title: Parts Advisor

    

<p>Liam Vahey</p>

Liam Vahey

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Email Address: Liam

Job Title: Pro Technician

    

<p>Colm Towey</p>

Colm Towey

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Job Title: Pro Technician

    

<p>Joseph Higgins</p>

Joseph Higgins

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Email Address: Joe

Job Title: Pro Technician

    

<p>Anthony Mulholland</p>

Anthony Mulholland

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Job Title: Technician

    

<p>Arron Nolan</p>

Arron Nolan

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Email Address: Aaron

Job Title: Apprentice Technician

    

<p>Paul Brennan</p>

Paul Brennan

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Email Address: Paul

Job Title: Apprentice Technician

    

<p>Norbert Socha</p>

Norbert Socha

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Job Title: Valeting Supervisor

    

<p>Ghenadie Cocu</p>

Ghenadie Cocu

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Job Title: Valetor

    

<p>Iurie Mardare</p>

Iurie Mardare

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Job Title: Valetor

    

<p>Ion Ciobanu</p>

Ion Ciobanu

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Job Title: Valetor

    

<p>Jacek Cicerko</p>

Jacek Cicerko

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Job Title: Valetor

    

Meet our Administration Team

Always happy to help

<p>Thomas Hennessy</p>

Thomas Hennessy

Contact Number: 01 5175000

Email Address: thomas@toytoaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Financial Controller

    

<p>Ashlee Keating</p>

Ashlee Keating

Contact Number: 01 5175000

Email Address: ashlee@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Accounts Assistant

    

<p>Beverley Boland</p>

Beverley Boland

Contact Number: 01 5175000

Email Address: beverley@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Vehicle Administration

    

<p>Abbie Killalea</p>

Abbie Killalea

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Email Address: reception@toyotaliffyvalley.ie

Job Title: Showroom Host

    

<p>Sarah Walsh</p>

Sarah Walsh

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Email Address: reception@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Showroom Host

    

<p>Robert Lynam</p>

Robert Lynam

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Email Address: robert@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Graphic Designer

    

<p>Bronagh Donlon</p>

Bronagh Donlon

Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Email Address: bronagh@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Job Title: Marketing Manager

    

Our Location

Related Articles

View all