Toyota Liffey Valley
Toyota Liffey Valley
I want to ...

ABOUT US

TOYOTA LIFFEY VALLEY

ABOUT US

Welcome to Toyota Liffey Valley, Toyota’s flagship store in Ireland. Ireland’s largest selling Toyota dealer, situated in Liffey Valley Motor Mall Dublin 22, for all your Toyota sales, service and parts needs. 

Toyota Liffey Valley Ireland's Toyota Dealer of the Year. 

After opening our doors early November 2016, our showroom has proven a hit with our prime location in the Liffey Valley Motor Mall, Dublin, our state of the art Toyota showroom encompasses 3,000 square meters over two floors and our 11-car showroom facilitates Toyotas full range of models along with quality Assured used cars.

We have a large customer area where you can relax or work while you are waiting on your car with viewing panels right down in the workshop, which comprises of a 14-bay workshop featuring pre-NCT and inspection bays along with dedicated Express Servicing bays to provide the ultimate in customer convenience.

Tom Staunton, owner and Dealer Principal, has over 30 years’ experience working with the Toyota brand. Customer care is our focus, that’s why Tom is currently building a strong and experienced team to join him here at Toyota Liffey Valley to take care of all your needs.

Whether you are looking for new or used cars, or you're looking for a professional and reliable after sales service, we can help you meet your motoring needs.

outdoor_3.jpeg

SALES TEAM

OUR TEAM ARE ON HAND TO HELP YOU WITH ANY QUERIES YOU MAY HAVE.
23.png
Tom Staunton
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Job Title: Owner/Dealer Principal
IMG_8006-min (2).jpeg
Ann Staunton
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Job Title: Director & Customer Experience Executive
Gerry_.png
Gerry Murphy
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Email Address: gerard@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Job Title: Director of Sales
Dermot_2.jpeg
Dermot Desmond
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Email Address: dermot@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Job Title: Head of Finance and Leasing
IMG_8006-min (1).jpeg
Elaine Whelan
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Email Address: elaine@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Job Title: Business Manager
David.png
David Stacey
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Mobile Number: 0871516569
Email Address: david@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Job Title: Sales Executive
Greg_7.jpeg
Greg Donaghy
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Mobile Number: 0871440149
Email Address: greg@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Job Title: Sales Executive
06.png
Gary O'Dowd
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Email Address: gary@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Job Title: Sales Executive
Pat_2.jpeg
Pat Kelly
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Mobile Number: 0877536391
Email Address: pat@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Job Title: Sales Executive
14.png
Shane Langton
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Mobile Number: 0863170982
Email Address: shane@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Job Title: Sales Executive

MEET OUR AFTERSALES TEAM

OUR AFTERSALES TEAM STRIVE FOR EXCELLENCE FOR ALL YOUR PARTS AND SERVICING NEEDS
15.png
Alan Lawlor
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Mobile Number: 086 3867063
Email Address: alan@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Job Title: Parts Manager
04.png
Sinead MacCormac
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Email Address: sinead@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Job Title: Service Manager
13.png
Brian Staunton
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Email Address: brian@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Job Title: Warranty Manager
Lisa.jpeg
Lisa Melinn
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Email Address: lisa@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Job Title: Service Advisor
Colm_.png
Colm Kane
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Email Address: colmk@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Job Title: Service Advisor
Benny3.png
Benny Mc Donagh
Contact Number: 01 5175000
Job Title: Parts Advisor
Liam_3.jpeg
Liam Vahey
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Email Address: Liam
Job Title: Pro Technician
Colm_T_.png
Colm Towey
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Job Title: Pro Technician
Joe_.png
Joseph Higgins
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Email Address: Joe
Job Title: Pro Technician
Anto.jpeg
Anthony Mulholland
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Job Title: Technician
21.png
Arron Nolan
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Email Address: Aaron
Job Title: Apprentice Technician
22.png
Paul Brennan
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Email Address: Paul
Job Title: Apprentice Technician
Norbert.jpeg
Norbert Socha
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Job Title: Valeting Supervisor
16.png
Ghenadie Cocu
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Job Title: Valetor
Iurie.jpeg
Iurie Mardare
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Job Title: Valetor
18.png
Ion Ciobanu
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Job Title: Valetor
Jack.jpeg
Jacek Cicerko
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Job Title: Valetor

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATION TEAM

ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP
IMG_8006-min (1).jpeg
Thomas Hennessy
Contact Number: 01 5175000
Email Address: thomas@toytoaliffeyvalley.ie
Job Title: Financial Controller
Ashlee_.jpeg
Ashlee Keating
Contact Number: 01 5175000
Email Address: ashlee@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Job Title: Accounts Assistant
IMG_8006-min (2).jpeg
Beverley Boland
Contact Number: 01 5175000
Email Address: beverley@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Job Title: Vehicle Administration
Sarah.jpeg
Sarah Walsh
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Email Address: reception@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Job Title: Showroom Host
Robert_.png
Robert Lynam
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Email Address: robert@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Job Title: Graphic Designer

Opening Hours

Monday: 9:00 - 18:00
Tuesday: 9:00 - 18:00
Wednesday: 9:00 - 18:00
Thursday: 9:00 - 18:00
Friday: 9:00 - 18:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday: Closed

Our Location