Toyota Liffey Valley
Toyota Liffey Valley
I want to ...

ABOUT US

TOYOTA LIFFEY VALLEY

Welcome to Toyota Liffey Valley, Toyota’s flagship store in Ireland and Ireland's Toyota Dealer of the Year and Ireland's Number One Largest Selling Dealer. We are situated in the Liffey Valley Motor Mall in Dublin 22, and are available for all your Toyota Sales, service and parts needs and queries.

After opening our doors in early November of 2016, our showroom has proven to be a huge hit with our prime location in the Liffey Valley Motor Mall in Dublin. Our state of the art Toyota showroom encompasses 3,000 square meters over two floors and our 11-car showroom facilitates Toyota's full range of models along with Toyota Approved Assured Used Cars.

outdoor_3.jpeg

We have a large customer area where you can relax or work while you are waiting on your car with viewing panels right down in the workshop, which comprises of a 14-bay workshop featuring pre-NCT and inspection bays along with dedicated Express Servicing bays to provide the ultimate in customer convenience.

Tom Staunton, owner and Dealer Principal, has over 30 years’ experience working with the Toyota brand. Customer care is our focus, that’s why Tom is currently building a strong and experienced team to join him here at Toyota Liffey Valley to take care of all your needs.

Whether you are looking for new or used cars, or you're looking for a professional and reliable after sales service, we can help you meet your motoring needs.

Meet our Directors

Tom Staunton
Tom Staunton

Job Title: Owner/Dealer Principal
Email: tom@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Ann Staunton
Ann Staunton
Job Title: Director & Customer Experience Executive
Email: ann@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Meet our Sales team

Gerry Murphy
Gerry Murphy
Job Title: Director of Sales
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
David Stacey
David Stacey
Job Title: Senior Sales Executive
Email: david@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Contact Number: 087 151 6569
Greg Donaghy
Greg Donaghy
Job Title: Senior Sales Executive
Email: greg@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Contact Number: 087 144 0149
Gary O'Dowd
Gary O'Dowd
Job Title: Senior Sales Executive
Email: gary@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Pat Kelly
Pat Kelly
Job Title: Senior Sales Executive
Email: pat@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Contact Number: 087 753 6391
Shane Langton
Shane Langton
Job Title: Senior Sales Executive
Email: shane@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Contact Number: 086 317 0982
Jordan Carroll
Jordan Carroll
Job Title: Senior Sales Executive
Contact Number: 083 457 9445
Alex Walsh
Alex Walsh
Job Title: Sales Executive
Email: alex@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Kevin Maguire
Kevin Maguire

Job Title: Sales & Facilities Support
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Ahmed Hamad
Ahmed Hamad

Job Title: Sales & Marketing Support
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
John Brady
John Brady

Job Title: Servicing Support
Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Meet our Finance team

Dermot Desmond PIB APA
Dermot Desmond PIB APA
Job Title: Head of Finance and Leasing
Email: dermot@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Elaine Whelan
Elaine Kelly PIB APA
Job Title: Business Manager
Email: elaine@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Meet our Accounts Team

Thomas Hennessy
Thomas Hennessy
Job Title: Financial Controller
Email: thomas@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Ashlee Keating
Ashlee Keating
Job Title: Accountant
Email: ashlee@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Colin Butterley
Colin Butterley
Job Title: Senior Accounts Assistant
Email: colin@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Melad Nateel
Melad Nateel
Job Title: Accounts Assistant
Email: melad@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Fionn O'Riordan
Fionn O'Riordan

Job Title: Accounts Assistant

Meet our Service Administration Team

Brian Staunton
Brian Staunton
Job Title: Service Manager
Colm Kane
Colm Kane
Job Title: Assistant Service Manager
Email: colmk@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Sarah Walsh
Sarah Walsh
Job Title: Senior Service Advisor
Email: sarah@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Ciaran Bannon
Job Title: Service Advisor
Email: ciaranb@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Sinead MacCormac
Sinead MacCormac

Job Title: Service Management Support
Email: sinead@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Jimmy Hyland
Jimmy Hyland
Job Title:
Head of Service Bookings & Admin
Email: jimmy@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Amelia Williams
Amelia Williams

Job Title: Service Bookings & Admin
Email: amelia@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Lauren Quigley
Lauren Quigley

Job Title: Service Bookings & Admin
Email: lauren@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Olga Fureva
Olga Furaeva

Job Title: Service Bookings & Admin
Email: olga@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Robert Carthy
Robert Carthy
Job Title:
Warranty & Bodywork Administrator
Email: robertc@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Meet our Workshop Team

James MacDonald
James McDonald
Job Title: Workshop Manager
Email: james@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Colm Towey
Colm Towey
Job Title: Assistant Workshop Manager
Email: colm@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Joseph Higgins
Joseph Higgins
Job Title: Pro Technician
Email: joe@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Liam Vahey
Liam Vahey
Job Title: Pro Technician
Email: liam@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Paul Brennan
Paul Brennan
Job Title: Pro Technician
Email: paul@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Andrew Hynes
Andrew Hynes
Job Title: Technician
Email: andrew@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Darren Bell
Darren Bell
Job Title: Technician
Email: darren@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
David Keating
David Keating
Job Title: Technician
Email: davidk@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Dean McCarthy
Dean McCarthy
Job Title: Technician
Email: dean@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Cormac Tracey
Cormac Tracey
Job Title: Apprentice Technician
Email: cormac@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Justin Meyler
Justin Meyler
Job Title: Apprentice Technician
Email: justin@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Patrick Joyce
Patrick Joyce
Job Title: Apprentice Technician
Email: patrickj@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Sophie Davis
Sophie Davis
Job Title: Apprentice Technician
Email: sophie@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Tien Nguyen
Tien Nguyen
Job Title: Apprentice Technician
Email: tien@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Zachary Bambrick
Zachary Bambrick
Job Title: Apprentice Technician
Email: zach@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Meet our Parts Team

Alan Lawlor
Alan Lawlor
Job Title: Parts Manager
Email: alan@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Contact Number: 086 386 7063
Benny McDonagh
Benny McDonagh
Job Title: Assistant Parts Manager
Email: benny@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Gerry Edgeworth
Gerry Edgeworth
Job Title: Parts Advisor
Email: gerarde@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Cristian Gonzalez Sengo
Cristian Gonzalez Sengo

Job Title: Parts Advisor
Contact Number: 01 517 5000
Pawel Walczak
Pawel Walczak
Job Title: Parts Advisor
Email: pawel@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Contact Number: 01 517 5000

Meet our Valeting Team

Norbert Socha
Norbert Socha
Job Title: Valeting Supervisor
Email: norbert@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Ghenadie Cocu
Ghenadie Cocu

Job Title: Senior Valetor
Ion Ciobanu
Ion Ciobanu

Job Title: Senior Valetor
Iurie Madare
Iurie Madare

Job Title: Senior Valetor
Jacek Cicerko
Jacek Cicerko

Job Title: Senior Valetor
Ahmet Karakus
Ahmet Karakus

Job Title: Valetor
Birkan Ecep
Birkan Ecep

Job Title: Valetor
Lukasz Adach
Lukasz Adach

Job Title: Valetor
Ramazan Mutlu Akyildirim
Ramazan Mutlu Akyildirim

Job Title: Valetor

Meet our Administration Team

Jackie Kennedy
Jackie Kennedy


Job Title: Cleaning & Facilities Manager
Karl Fitzpatrick
Karl Fitzpatrick

Job Title: Bodyshop Manager
Email: karl@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie
Robert Lynam
Robert Lynam
Job Title:
Head of Marketing & Graphic Design
Email: robert@toyotaliffeyvalley.ie

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday: 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday: 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday: Closed

Our Location